AVASW Hall Of Fame   HOFHome

We Welcome Your



AVASW Social Worker of the Quarter Nomination
(Click HERE for nomination information)

Name & Title of Nominee:

Email: Phone#

Parent VAMC:

Service/Work Location/Program:

Name & Title of Supervisor:

Has the nominee's supervisor been informed of this nomination?

Years of Service with VA: Military Service?

Describe the achievements or contributions of the nominee to the service of our Veterans, their families or the VA at large. Please detail the specific attributes or successes leading to this nomination.

Name and Title of Nominator:

Nominator's Relationship to Nominee:

Email of Nominator:

Phone #of Nominator:


Your nomination form will be sent to the Executive Committee of the association. If you want to address a specific officer, please include their name in your message.  

Executive Committee :
President-Amanda Kalins; President Elect-Mary Lou Pittman; Past President-LeAnn Bruce; Secretary-Michaele Kulick; Treasurer-Paul Burton; Congressional Liaison-Jerry Satterwhite; Members at Large- Dana Ormond (leader); Maggie Chickey(staff) and Rocco Bagala (Retired-Past Employees); Jodie Picciano-Swanson-Nominations; Natalie Weathers-Newsletter Editor and Webmaster-Barbara Fretwell


©2018 AVASW. All rights reserved.